Canary islands

Canary islands

Dog islands

Petr Liška
Wrote 1757 articles and follows him / her 127 travelers
(2 rating)
Canary islands
Inserted: 09.07.2016
Author: Petr Liška ©

The Canary Islands are a very beautiful and interesting archipelago, just 100 kilometers from the coasts of Morocco and the Western Sahara. Even today fall under Spain and there is also the highest peak of this country – Pico de Teide. The archipelago consists of seven major islands: Tenerife. Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Lanzarote, La Palma, La Gomera and El Hierro. All the islands are of volcanic origin. Everyone is a bit different, so it is worthwhile to visit each of them.

Applaud the author of the article!
Share it on:

They want there (2)

Have you been there? Contribute a good advice to travelers who want to go to this area or add places to your visited list.

Do you want to go there? There is nothing easier than having to deal with others and go on a trip or get tips on where you want to go.


Practical information


Have you been there? Write a review of this place

Already rated by 2 travelers

Have you been there? Write a review of this place

You must be logged in to post a review or