The Republic of Seychelles is an island nation in the Indian Ocean

Jack Offroad
Wrote 14 articles and follows him / her 3 travelers
Inserted: 25.05.2021
Author: Jack Offroad ©
Suitable for:
Beach loungers

The Seychelles consists of 115 small islands, the most famous and most visited by tourists are Mahé, Praslin and La Digue. The capital Victoria is located on the island of Mahé, which is also the largest island of the archipelago. In my opinion,

Applaud the author of the article!
Share it on:

They been there (1)

They want there (1)

Have you been there? Contribute a good advice to travelers who want to go to this area or add places to your visited list.

Do you want to go there? There is nothing easier than having to deal with others and go on a trip or get tips on where you want to go.


Practical information


Have you been there? Write a review of this place

Already rated by 0 travelers

Have you been there? Write a review of this place

You must be logged in to post a review or